Visiting Faculty

Abhijit Mitra
(DST-Inspire & BT-GRIP)

PhD (2017), under joint Indo-UK collaboration between IIT Delhi and British Telecom (BT), UK in the area of Elastic Optical Networks.

Awarded by the prestigious Department of Science and Technology, Inspire Faculty Award to design high capacity optical backbone network (>100Gbps) for larger countries, especially the Pan-India network.

G.S. Visweswaran

Retired Professor from IIT-Delhi

CAD of VLSI, Design of Digital, Analog and Mixed Signal VLSI Circuits

Sudhanshu Shekhar Jamuar

PhD (1977), Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Analog and Digital Circuit Design, Instrumentation Systems, Communication Systems.